Society | Workshop | Competition

Location: Society Home > Society > Society Members

CRRC CHANGCHUN RAILWAY VEHICLES CO., LTD.
Society Members

CRRC ChangChun Railway Vehicle Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “CRRC Changchun”) was formerly known as Changchun Passenger Car Works, founded in 1954, and was one of key construction projects during China’s "First Five-Year". In March 2002 it was reformed to a joint-stock company. Now the registered capital (total equity) is RMB5.8 billion (shares), among which CRRC holds 93.54% shares.

1. Enterprise Scale
CRRC Changchun is one of the largest R&D, manufacturing, maintenance and export bases for railway coaches in China, and is the cradle of China's subway and EMU. The company has now 18000 employees, 4.9 million square meters of factory area and 19 subsidiaries. The annual sales revenue is over RMB30 billion and the market share of main products reaches more than 40%.

2.Business Sectors
At present, there are 3 major businesses such as R&D service, manufacturing and maintenance & operation service of railway passenger cars in the company.

The business of R&D service is mainly to provide all kinds of tests, analysis and testing services for the suppliers, clients, competitors and partners with the support of National Engineering Technology Center and National Engineering Laboratory,.

The manufacturing of passenger cars includes three main products i.e. EMUs, urban rail vehicles and conventional railway passenger cars, at present with an annual output of 1500 cars for EMU, 2000 urban rail vehicles and 500 common railway passenger cars.

3.R&D and Manufacturing
The company has 2600 engineering technical personnel, including 21 doctors, 523 masters, 73 professor level senior engineers, 864 senior engineers and 8 experts winning special government allowance from the State Council. The company has established the "five-in-one" technical innovation platform including National Railway Vehicle System Integration Engineering Technology Research Center, National Engineering Laboratory for System Integration of High-speed Train, National Enterprise Technical Center, Postdoctoral Research Station and National Skill Master Studio. The company has mastered such key technologies as the system integration, carbody, bogie, braking, train network and traction control system of railway coach. The company was awarded the first batch of "National Innovative Enterprise", "National Hi-tech Enterprise", "National Base of Rejuvenating Trade through Science and Technology", "National Technology Innovation Demonstration Enterprise", and the products have won the title of "National Brand-Name and Quality Product".

The company has successfully built up the series product platform for EMUs, urban rail vehicles and common railway passenger cars. In the field of EMU, the company has setup series EMU product platforms of CRH5, CRH380, intercity EMU and so on. The company has developed Chinese standard EMU, CRH380B alpine-resistant EMU, CRH380BL high-speed EMU, CRH380CL high-speed EMU, CRH5G high-cold resistant sand-proof EMU, CJ-1 CRH5G inter-city EMU, hybrid EMU and other products.

In the field of urban rail vehicles, the company has set up a vehicle platform for A/B/C-type rail vehicles, linear electric locomotive, low floor vehicle, straddling monorail vehicle, maglev vehicle, etc., so as to realize the complete coverage of urban rail vehicle products. The company has successively developed more than 60 types various urban rail vehicles including China's first stainless steel subway vehicle, aluminum alloy light rail vehicle, monorail vehicle, cold-resistant subway vehicle, driverless subway car, low floor light rail vehicle and so on.

In the field of conventional railway passenger cars, the company has developed more than 200 kinds of ordinary railway coaches such as 25B, 25G, 25K, 25T and the like, forming the serialized products of 25-type coaches.

4.Enterprise Management
The company has established a management system subject to international standards, and become one of the first ones that passed the certifications of IRIS international railway industry management system, ISO9001 quality system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSMS occupational safety and health management system, DIN6700 quality system and etc. in railway industry in China. The company has set up the management and design platform for SAP, RAMS, P3E, CATIA+VPM, analog simulation and etc. Also it has implemented the management methods such as lean management, project management, "Gate Milestone"(翻译注:未能找到准确英文表述,烦请确认是否正确) quality management, and has been keeping the industry-leading enterprise management level.

5.Overseas Performance
It is the earliest and largest exporter in Chinese railway industry. The products have been exported to 18 countries and regions such as the United States, Australia, Brazil, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Singapore, New Zealand, Argentina, Ethiopia, Hong Kong, China and etc; the export quantity is nearly 6000 vehicles, gaining more than $6 billion of foreign exchange.

Share to:

Contact Us

Tel:0086-532-68953551

E-mail:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

Add:CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd.

联盟首页 | 论坛首页 | 大赛首页

所在位置: 联盟首页 > 会员风采 > 会员简介

中车长春轨道客车股份有限公司
CRRC CHANGCHUN RAILWAY VEHICLES CO., LTD.
会员简介

中车长春轨道客车股份有限公司(以下简称长客股份公司)前身长春客车厂始建于1954年,是国家“一五”期间重点建设项目之一。2002年3月改制为股份公司,现注册资本(总股本)为58亿元(股),中国中车持股93.54%。

一、企业规模
长客股份公司是我国最大的轨道客车研发、制造、检修及出口基地,是中国地铁、动车组的摇篮。公司现有员工18000人,厂区占地面积490万平方米。拥有19家子公司。公司年销售收入超过300亿元,主产品市场占有率达40%以上。

二、业务板块
公司目前主要有轨道客车研发服务、新造、检修及运维服务三大主营业务。 研发服务业务主要是依托国家工程技术中心和国家工程实验室,为供应商、客户、友商、合作伙伴提供各种试验、分析和测试服务。

客车新造包括动车组、城市轨道车辆、普通铁路客车三个主产品,目前具备年产1500辆动车组、2000辆城市轨道车辆、500辆普通铁路客车的能力。

检修及运维服务业务,具备年检修2400辆动车组和1000辆普通铁路客车的能力,正在拓展城市轨道车辆检修以及运维服务业务。

三、研发制造
公司拥有2600名工程技术人员,其中,博士21人、硕士523人、教授级高工73人、高级工程师864人、享受国务院政府特殊津贴的专家8人。建设了国家轨道客车系统集成工程技术研究中心、高速列车系统集成国家工程实验室、国家级企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站、国家技能大师工作室“五位一体”的技术创新平台。掌握了轨道客车的系统集成、车体、转向架、制动、列车网络、牵引控制系统等关键技术。公司被评为首批“国家创新型企业”、“国家高新技术企业”、“国家科技兴贸基地”、“国家技术创新示范企业”,产品荣获“国家名优产品”称号。

公司成功构建起动车组、城市轨道车辆、普通铁路客车系列产品平台。在动车组领域,公司搭建了CRH5、CRH380、城际动车组等系列动车组产品平台。研制了中国标准动车组、CRH380B高寒动车组、CRH380BL高速动车组、CRH380CL高速动车组、CRH5G高寒抗风沙动车组、CJ-1城际动车组、混合动力动车组等产品。

在城市轨道车辆领域,搭建了A/B/C型车、直线电机车、低地板车、跨座式单轨车、磁浮车等车辆平台,实现了城市轨道车辆产品的全覆盖。先后开发了我国首列不锈钢地铁车、铝合金轻轨车、单轨车、耐高寒地铁车、无人驾驶地铁车、低地板轻轨车等60多种城市轨道车辆。

在普通铁路客车领域,研制了25B、25G、25K、25T等200多种普通铁路客车,形成了系列化的25型客车产品。

四、企业管理
公司在管理体系上实现了与国际标准接轨,在国内同行业中率先通过了IRIS国际铁路行业管理体系、ISO9001质量体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSMS职业安全健康管理体系、DIN6700质量体系等认证。搭建了SAP、RAMS、P3E、CATIA+VPM、模拟仿真等管理及设计平台。推行了精益管理、项目管理、“门碑点”质量管理等管理方法,企业管理水平保持行业领先。

五、海外业绩
公司是国内行业中出口最早、出口数量最多的企业。产品已出口到美国、澳大利亚、巴西、泰国、沙特、伊朗、新加坡、新西兰、阿根廷、埃塞俄比亚、中国香港等18个国家和地区,出口车辆数量累计近6000辆,创汇超60亿美元。

分享到:

联盟秘书处

电话:0086-532-68953551

邮箱:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

地址:中车青岛四方机车车辆股份有限公司
           工程研究中心