Society | Workshop | Competition

Location: Society Home > Society > Society Members

CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Co., Ltd.
Society Members

CSR Nanjing Puzhen Co., Ltd. is a core subsidiary of CSR, and mainly engaged in manufacturing the urban rail vehicles, inter-city EMUs, modern trams, railway coaches, and major core parts etc. It is a professional manufacturing enterprise, an integrated supplier and a solution provider for China’s rail passenger transportation and urban rail transit equipment.

Founded in 1908, CSR Puzhen is located in Nanjing - a famous historic and cultural city, and possesses 4 industrial bases like Nanjing High-tech Zone, Guangdong Jiangmen, Hangzhou Xiaoshan and Anhui Hefei. CSR Puzhen has established such second-level subsidiaries as Nanjing CSR Puzhen Urban Rail Vehicle Co., Ltd., Guangdong CSR Rail Transit Vehicle Co., Ltd., Hangzhou CSR Urban Rail Vehicle Co., Ltd. and Hefei CSR Rail Transit Vehicles Co., Ltd. The company has 6100 employees at present, including more than 1600 engineering technical personnel.

The company is expanding both domestic and foreign markets steadily. The company has successively obtained many EMU or railway passenger car orders from Georgia, Guinea, Malaysia, Tunisia, Argentina, Cameroon, Turkmenistan and other countries, achieving the export of products and technologies. In the market of urban rail vehicle, the company has obtained lots of orders of urban rail vehicle from Shanghai, Nanjing, Wuxi, Suzhou, Hangzhou, Shenzhen, Dongguan, Hong Kong, Mumbai, Iran, Ethiopia and other countries and regions, covering the markets throughout Asia, South America, North America, North Africa, the Middle East and the former CIS countries.

The company owns a mature R&D and manufacturing platform. The company has successively developed "2 motor cars + 1 trail car" EMU, 160km/h sightseeing DMU, 200km/h track inspection train, 200km/h inter-city EMU as well as urban railway vehicle and modern tram with the international first-class level. At the same time, the company has a complete industrial chain, including Type A/B subway trains with the stainless steel, aluminum alloy and carbon steel structures, 70% and 100% modern trams, 140km/h-200km/h CRH6 inter-city EMUs, 25-type railway coaches as well as various types of bogies and various brakes with different speed levels.

The company insists on the lean management and constantly pursues the excellence. Depending to the lean production mode focusing on the pace-based production, Dashboard Management, Streamline Operation and workstation system management, the company has comprehensively improved the management, promoted the production efficiency and product quality, and won the award of 2011 National Lean Management. Its ERP, office automation (OA), manufacturing management information system and PDM product information system are in a leading level in the industry. By means of open innovation of core technologies, the company has comprehensively upgraded the manufacturing strength, and become a backbone enterprise of China's rail transit equipment manufacturing industry and a leading enterprise of modern urban rail transit equipment.

CSR Nanjing Puzhen Co., Ltd. is marching towards the international first-class enterprise.

Share to:

Contact Us

Tel:0086-532-68953551

E-mail:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

Add:CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd.

联盟首页 | 论坛首页 | 大赛首页

所在位置: 联盟首页 > 会员风采 > 会员简介

南车南京浦镇车辆有限公司
CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Co., Ltd.
会员简介

南车南京浦镇车辆有限公司是中国南车旗下核心企业,主要从事城市轨道车辆、城际动车组、现代有轨电车以及铁路客车、重大核心部件等产品制造,是我国铁路客运和城市轨道交通装备专业化研制企业、集成供应商及方案解决者。

公司始建厂于1908年,坐落于历史文化名城南京,拥有南京高新区、广东江门、杭州萧山和安徽合肥四个产业基地,下设南京南车浦镇城轨车辆有限责任公司、广东南车轨道交通车辆有限公司、杭州南车城市轨道车辆有限公司和合肥南车轨道交通车辆有限公司等二级子公司,现有员工6100余人,其中工程技术人员1600余人。

公司海内外市场稳步拓展。公司先后获得了格鲁吉亚、几内亚、马来西亚、突尼斯、阿根廷、喀麦隆、土库曼斯坦等国家动车组或铁路客车订单,实现了产品和技术输出。在城轨市场,先后获得上海、南京、苏州、杭州、无锡、深圳、东莞、香港、孟买、伊朗、埃塞俄比亚等国家和地区辆城市轨道车辆订单,市场遍及亚洲、南美、北美、北非、中东及前独联体国家。

公司拥有成熟的研发制造平台。公司先后研制了“两动一拖”动车组、160km/h内燃观光动车组、200km/h轨道检测车、200km/h城际动车组,以及具有国际一流水平的城市轨道车辆和现代有轨电车。同时,公司拥有完整的产业链,包括不锈钢、铝合金以及碳钢结构的A型和B型地铁列车,70%和100%的现代有轨电车、140km/h至200km/h的CRH6型城际动车组,25型铁路客车以及各种类型转向架、各种速度等级制动机。

公司精益管理不断追求卓越。以节拍式拉动、看板式管理、流水化作业和工位制管理为核心的精益生产模式,全面改善了管理,提升了生产效率和产品品质,企业获2011年全国精益管理大奖。ERP、办公自动化(OA)、生产管理信息系统以及PDM产品信息系统,在业内处于领先水平。通过核心技术开放式创新,企业制造实力全面提升,成为中国轨道交通装备制造业的骨干企业和现代城市轨道交通装备的龙头企业。

南车南京浦镇车辆有限公司,正向国际一流企业迈进。

分享到:

联盟秘书处

电话:0086-532-68953551

邮箱:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

地址:中车青岛四方机车车辆股份有限公司
           工程研究中心