Society | Workshop | Competition

Location: Society Home > Society > Experts

Xu Kaiqiang

Hubei University of Technology, Professor/Dean

    • Currently, he is a professor and the dean of School of Art and Design in Hubei University of Technology, and also a L.D candidate of Huazhong University of Science and Technology, a postgraduate tutor. He is a cross-century key member of Hubei province, the young and middle-aged expert with outstanding contribution of Hubei province, and the leader of industrial design of Hubei University of Technology.

    • He wrote 6 books of design specialty, such as Industrial Design, Grasp the time at hand, Photography and Design, etc. he appeared on national or province and city level television programs or newspaper reports or other media for more than 20 times, involving the shooting of first design feature film in China - the Modern Industrial Design, which is consisted of five parts and made by CCTV. In 2002-2007, he went to Albert Academy of Science (Canada), University of Toronto, Georgia Institute of Technology (the United States), University of California, City University of Hong Kong, Rovaniemi University of Applied Sciences (Finland), University of Applied Sciences Düsseldorf and University of Wuppertal (Germany), VSB-Technical University of Ostrava (Czech) for academic visits and exchanges;

    • His main course Industrial Product Design was awarded the excellent course and extractive course of Hubei province in 1997 and 2002.His main course Product Development and Design was rated as excellent course of Hubei University of Technology in 2003.

    • In recent years, he gave more than ten courses, such as Creative Thinking, Industrial Product Design, History of Industrial Design, Design Performance, Fast Design, Product Development and Design, Graduation Design, etc.

Share to:

Contact Us

Tel:0086-532-68953558

E-mail:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

Add:CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd.

联盟首页 | 论坛首页 | 大赛首页

所在位置: 联盟首页 > 联盟天地> 专家风采 >专家简介

许开强

湖北工业大学,教授/院长

    • 现任湖北工业大学艺术设计学院院长,教授,华中科技大学文学博士研究生。硕士研究生导师。湖北省跨世纪学术骨干,湖北省有突出贡献中青年专家,湖北工业大学工业设计学科带头人。

    • 编写《工业设计》、《掌握手头工夫》、《摄影与设计》等设计专业书籍6本。有20多次被全国或省市电视、报纸等媒体介绍,参与了中央电视台5集中国第一部设计专题片《现代工业设计》的拍摄。2002年-2007年曾到加拿大阿尔伯特科学研究院、多伦多大学、美国佐治亚理工学院、加州大学、香港城市大学、芬兰罗瓦连米应用科技大学、德国杜塞尔多夫科技大学、伍佩塔尔大学和捷克奥斯特拉瓦大学等院校作学术访问与交流;

    • 主讲课程《工业产品设计》1997年、2002年被评为湖北省优质课程和精品课程。 主讲课程《产品开发设计》2003年被评为湖北工业大学精品课程。

    • 近年来主讲的课程有《创意思维》、《工业产品设计》、《工业设计史》、《设计表现》、《快题设计》、《产品开发设计》、《毕业设计》等10余门课程。

分享到:

联盟秘书处

电话:0086-532-68953551

邮箱:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

地址:中车青岛四方机车车辆股份有限公司
           工程研究中心